I don’t usually post viewpoints or opinions on a certain range of topics; consider them to be a tad personal, whilst a blog is open to a varied audience. However, this lady left me flabbergasted. Shut-up-right-now-I-hope-Satan-pees-on-you flabbergasted. Do look up quotes on google for an amusing read.

She spoke at an event held here.

From a friend’s facebook profile:

‘Just came back from the Ann Coulter event. Comment of the Night:

Muslim girl:”You said that Muslims should be not allowed on planes and can use magic carpets instead. What do you propose as alternate transportation for me since I do not possess a magic carpet ??” Ann Coulter: “Camel?” Words cannot express my feelings!

Comment of the Night:

Muslim girl:”You said that Muslims should be not allowed on planes and can use magic carpets instead. What do you propose as alternate transportation for me since I do not possess a magic carpet ??”

Ann Coulter: “Camel?” ‘.

.

Rest My Case.

Rather, someone rest hers please.